Heidi Pratt’s New Video: Blackout…Judge For Yourself

 

 

I was looking at some music sights to get some ideas for a blog. I came across VH1’s post for Best Week Ever and I love reading their blogs on Best Week Ever but anyway, they blogged about the couple you love to hate or hate to love, whichever but the newly Mrs. Spencer Pratt posted a new video with a somewhat excuse for a song or whatever it is called “Blackout”. Out of curiosity, I had to see what the video looked like. Now I wish I hadn’t. The song was…I don’t know what it was but i don’t think I would even call it a song, the video was even worse and I don’t even know why I wasted my time watching it, I swear I killed some of my much needed brain cells watching this. 

Her cameraman hubby Spencer films her on a beach, in a bikini, showing her million dollar girls again. If you are going to make a video, make it more appealing, I mean what the heck? This is bananas.The lyrics really don’t make sense and I mean some don’t but the entire song doesn’t make sense. It is a waste of good technology for real artist but think if Heidi would actually take the time to put more effort into her singing and her video, she could have a shot. Now that I have gotten my frustration out, I will be sharing the atrocity with the viewing public.

One Response to “Heidi Pratt’s New Video: Blackout…Judge For Yourself”

  1. ummm my mom taught me if you have nothing nice to say…don’t say it at all..So i am just going to remain silent.

Leave a Reply

