Confessions Of A Cell Phone Addict

cell-phone

I go through phones like most people go through relationships…you got one and then you come across one that is even better. It looks better, works better, intelligence is higher, and you just have to have it. I have had 3 razr phones, 1 virgin mobile wildcard, 3 tracphones, 2 nokias, and now I have a tmobile sidekick and hopefully this will be my last but I am sure it won’t be. I wonder if there is help for this kind of thing like there is for alcohol and drugs. If there is someone let me know please.

2 Responses to “Confessions Of A Cell Phone Addict”

  1. Grin….this brought a smile to my face…and I needed it! Thank you.

  2. Lol. It’s perfectly normal.

Leave a Reply

