Chocolate High

chocolate1

I find myself wanting more and more chocolate these days and I don’t know why. I can’t have just any kind of chocolate, it has to be a Hershey’s chocolate bar without nuts. I wonder if this a sign of something to come or I just want chocolate. I can’t just have anything sweet like ice cream or cookies, it has to be milk chocolate. I know sugar is bad for you and that you shouldn’t have too much of it but it is soooo good. No other chocolate will do. I have no will power when it comes to chocolate. I go through chocolate withdrawal.

One Response to “Chocolate High”

  1. drtombibey Says:

    I asked this very question on my blog today. What is it about chocolate?

    drtombibey.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

